Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stan Granger Jr.

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stan Granger Jr.

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dustyn Swartz

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good friendly service, answers all questions and always calls back when needed. Good experience, no complaints"

Jake Smith

June 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice staff and was always able to get in touch with him when I needed him."

Tyler Hicks

June 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice and is very helpful."

Angel Whitener

February 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"This office and staff is the only reason I am still a customer with State Farm insurance..!! Got everything straightened out with moving and has been smooth sailing ever since..!! Great feeling knowing that no worries cause that’s taken care of..!!"

Jeff Noble

August 6, 2017

1  out of  5
"This review is in no way against Stan, but rather State Farm in general. I moved to the area from Raleigh and my rates went up. When I was signing the paperwork for my home owners insurance the company wanted me to wavier my insurance cap so they could charge me more. I declined and went elsewhere. Found out that I was completely overpaying for insurance on all policies I had. I went to Liberty Mutual with a policy that is comparable to what I had previously. I am now paying for my house, car, wife's car, and life insurance for the cost of what I was paying for just my one car while I was at State Farm. It kills me to know that I had been with this company for 14 years and had not had a claim in the last 12."

Jim Coyle

June 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"Was having problems with Nationwide insurance. Stopped by to get a quote. Very polite staff, friendly service, and answered all my questions. Switched companies and saved over $40.00 or month."

Meg Marie

June 17, 2016

5  out of  5
"Stan is an an outstanding agent! He has always had my back and taken care of my insurance needs -- even if it took a lot of extra work and/or time on his part. I can always speak with him when I need to. With my rental insurance, he has always made my moves smooth and I knew I had full coverage. With my car insurance, he goes way and above the norm in making certain everything is always completely taken care of. I couldn't ask for a more wonderful agent who cares and understands insurance and the importance of it all being done right."

Suzy Kerley

February 10, 2016

5  out of  5
"Cares about customers and always happy to help."

Meredith Booth

February 9, 2016

5  out of  5
"Stan is the best insurance agent! He is very kind and courteous! Professional and knowledgeable! Highly recommended!"

Renick Morris

February 9, 2016

5  out of  5
"I met Stan when I first moved to Mooresville 8 years ago. His office is clean and his staff is very friendly and personable. Stan and I walked through my insurance needs and he made the process easy to understand and more importantly affordable. Stan is engaged in his business and always available to take my call. When I did have to file a claim, the process was seamless and easy to understand. Stan just makes it easy to buy insurance. Do yourself a favor and call him and see for yourself what I'm talking about."

Paul Klein

February 8, 2016

5  out of  5
"Stan is top notch! I can always get him on the phone when I need him and he never gets annoyed with all my ridiculous questions. I highly recommend using Stan for all your insurance needs! Stop searching and make Stan your man...."